Panel Members:

Rafael Porcar. European Inkjet Business Manager. Ferro Corporation
Jesús Fernández Valenzuela. Inkjet Project Manager. Esmalglass-Itaca Group.
Francois Aguilar.

Head of the Sales and Marketing Printek Department

Seiko Instruments GmbH

Gillian Ewers. Director of Marketing.  Xaar
Shane O’Neill.

European Sales and Technical Support Manager

FUJIFILM Dimatix, Inc.

Chaired by:

José Cabedo.

General Manager Endeka Spain.

COO Surface Products Endeka